Cape Town

Click on the course you are interested in for the dates available:

Nature's Language

3 - 4 August 2019 Sat & Sun Register

28 - 29 March 2020 Sat & Sun Register

 

Beyond Right Brain

18 -19 May 2019 Sat & Sun  Register

 

Free Public Talk for MindScape

1 Feb 2019 - 19h00 to 20h00 at Kuilsriver Golf Club FREE open to public This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

13 Sep 2019 - 19h00 to 20h00 at Kuilsriver Golf Club FREE open to public This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

MindScape

1 Feb 2019 19h00 to 20h00, Sat & Sun 2-3 Feb 2019, 9h00 to 17h00 Kuilsriver Golf Club Register

13 Sep 2019 19h00 to 20h00, Sat & Sun 14-15 Sep 2019, 9h00 to 17h00 Kuilsriver Golf Club Register

24 Jan 2020 19h00 to 20h00, Sat & Sun 25-26 Jan 2020, 9h00 to 17h00 Kuilsriver Golf Club  Register

9 Oct 2020 19h00 to 20h00, Sat & Sun 10-11 Oct 2020, 9h00 to 17h00 Kuilsriver Golf Club  Register

 

Mini MS Workshop

Sat 24 March 2019 - 9h00 to 12h30: R650.00 at Kuilsriver Golf Club This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sat 5 Oct 2019 - 9h00 to 12h30: R650.00 at Kuilsriver Golf Club This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sat 7 Dec 2019 - 9h00 to 12h30: R650.00 at Kuilsriver Golf Club This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Reiki I & II

1 June 2019 Saturday 9am-5pm Register

6 June 2020 Saturday 9h00 to 17h00  Register

 

Reiki III

Sat 19 October 2019 - 9h00 to 13h00 Kuilsriver Golf Club Register

 

Intuitive Fascia Release Therapist Course

Sat 8 Feb to Sun 9 Feb 2020 - 9h00 to 13h00 Kuilsriver Golf Club Register

 

Imagination Station

Sat 7 Sep 2019 - PRETEENS age 9 - 11 from 9h00 to 13h00 Register 

Sun 8 Sep 2019 -  TEENAGERS age 12 - 14 from 9h00 to 13h00 Register

 

Course Dates

To view course dates, please click on the region you are interested in.